Email · 1 min read

Unsubscribes explained

What happens when someone clicks unsubscribe.

Every campaign email has an unsubscribe link. When someone uses it, talks stops sending them campaign emails automatically. You do not need to do anything.

You can see who has unsubscribed in Email → Unsubscribes.

Respect their choice
Only add someone back if they have clearly asked to hear from you again, for example by signing up again.

Did this answer your question?